Self Care day for me

I had a fabulous Self care day today to lift my spirits and come back to centre myself.
I started the day off with a Chakra massage with a sound bowl healing which really de stressed and relaxed me at @resonatetherapy .
Then I went home to use these beautiful products from @sylkskinau .
A delicious Lemongrass and Coconut body scrub which was zesty gentle scrub that left my skin nourished. Jumped in the bath and soaked in the Replenish Bath Soak which is a refreshing blend of earthly salts, accompanied by botanicals and essential oils. Followed up with lashings of the Bath and Body oil that is a luxurious blend of beautiful skin loving oils that hydrated my skin and left my feeling like a a Queen. All come bottled in glass and are natural Australian goodness.
.
I then finished my day off with my first hypnotherapy session which was very interesting and i was perfectly relaxed for it.
.
Well what a day and a well needed Self care day for sure. Sometimes you just got to treat yourself.
.
@sylkskinau .
.

#sylkskinau #skincare #selfcare #selflove #juanitaheart #bathsoak #bodyoil #beauty #skincareblogger #skincareroutine #skincareproducts #australianskincare #naturalskincare #relaxing #nourishyourbody #nourishyousoul #skincarecommunity

Leave a comment